The Committee

Chair Gill Morris 07903 801203, chair@dunstablebogtrotters.co.uk

Secretary Carolyn Cooper 00749 550551, secretary@dunstablebogtrotters.co.uk

Treasurer Julian Clark-Lowes   07979 435856
74 Leafields, Houghton Regis, Dunstable LU5 5LX treasurer@dunstablebogtrotters.co.uk

Membership Secretary Julian Clark-Lowes membership@dunstablebogtrotters.co.uk

Outdoor Organiser Alan Plumley 07957 438153, outdoor@dunstablebogtrotters.co.uk

Social Organiser  Sheila Blake 07970 328670 social@dunstablebogtrotters.co.uk

Other Committee Members

Cliff Shaw 07766 958133

A copy of the club constitution can be found at http://dunstablebogtrotters.co.uk/admin/theconstitution/

Those without internet access can request a paper copy from the Club Secretary.