The Committee

Chair Eila Goss 07964 291892, chair@dunstablebogtrotters.co.uk

Secretary Olwen Davies 07415334251, secretary@dunstablebogtrotters.co.uk

Treasurer Colin Meacham   07835 936793
Flat 36, The Maltings, Beale Street,  Dunstable  LU6 1JS  treasurer@dunstablebogtrotters.co.uk

Membership Secretary Colin Meacham membership@dunstablebogtrotters.co.uk

Outdoor Organiser Alan Plumley 07957 438153, outdoor@dunstablebogtrotters.co.uk

Social Organiser  Gill Morris 07903 801203 social@dunstablebogtrotters.co.uk

Other Committee Members

Debbie Dean 07912 039105

Don Snoad 01582 601852

 

A copy of the club constitution can be found at http://dunstablebogtrotters.co.uk/admin/theconstitution/

Those without internet access can request a paper copy from the Club Secretary.