The Committee

Chair Eila Goss 07964 291892,

Secretary Olwen Davies 07415334251,

Treasurer Colin Meacham   07835 936793
Flat 36, The Maltings, Beale Street,  Dunstable  LU6 1JS

Membership Secretary Colin Meacham

Outdoor Organiser Alan Plumley 07957 438153,

Social Organiser  Gill Morris 07903 801203

Other Committee Members

Debbie Dean 07912 039105

Don Snoad 01582 601852


A copy of the club constitution can be found at

Those without internet access can request a paper copy from the Club Secretary.