Contact Us

Chair Olwen Davies, chair@dunstablebogtrotters.co.uk

Secretary Carolyn Cooper 07495 950551, secretary@dunstablebogtrotters.co.uk

Treasurer Julian Clark-Lowes   07979 435856
74 Leafields, Houghton Regis, Dunstable LU5 5LX treasurer@dunstablebogtrotters.co.uk

Membership Secretary Julian Clark-Lowes membership@dunstablebogtrotters.co.uk

Outdoor Co-ordinator Eila Goss 07964 291892, outdoor@dunstablebogtrotters.co.uk

Social Organiser  Sheila Blake 07970 328670 social@dunstablebogtrotters.co.uk

Or email us at
enquiries@dunstablebogtrotters.co.uk
For social event enquiries email
social@dunstablebogtrotters.co.uk

Comments are closed.