The Committee

Chair Olwen Davies, 0741533421

Secretary Carolyn Cooper 07495 950551,

Treasurer Julian Clark-Lowes   07979 435856
74 Leafields, Houghton Regis, Dunstable LU5 5LX

Membership Secretary Julian Clark-Lowes

Outdoor Co-ordinator Eila Goss 07964 291892,

Social Organiser  Sheila Blake 07970 328670

A copy of the club constitution can be found at

Those without internet access can request a paper copy from the Club Secretary.